top of page

Read this POST

Miksi minä? (Why me?)


Oh, wonderful experiences will happen in everyone's life but this post is not going to explain any of those situations. Indeed, it is about how someone annoyed me by simply not bending over to clean what his pet left on the middle of the street. I know it is partially my fault, but what it is not my business is that you (pet's owner) did not think that at night, our street is as dark as a salmiakki candy.


When it happened, I thought "it might be mud". Oh, how naïve I am. In addition, I might point out that according to the load I was carrying couple of meters, you must not have a chihuahua but a dog the size of a bear.


At home I pondered, whether I should clean my sneaker's sole or conduct a viking funeral to end the pain. I am not that pessimistic though, but if it had not liked that pair sneakers that much, they would be already in the trash. I could manage to clean it finally, and nothing really bad happened. The picture is taken in the perfect angle, so sensibilities will not be hurt.


Diego Guzman Medrano.



CATEGORIES

About Me.

I am an elementary teacher. Basketball player and coach. A little geek may say too. Enjoying life in the north. That is the spirit.

bottom of page