top of page

Read this POST

Fog all day, fog all night.

Hello there!


There has been a fast change in the climate in last weeks. The sun is partially gone and the fog has taken almost all the room in Oulu. Why is this picture meaningful to me then? Because you only realize how important is something when you do not have it. Oh dear Spain, how lucky you are at least in that sense. I wish the sun was shining now, oh wait, IT IS!!! EVERYBODY LEAVE WHAT YOU ARE DOING, THE SUN IS SHINNING! LET'S GO OUT FOR A SUN BATH!!


Ohh no, meanwhile I was typing the sun was glistening, but I blinked at the light had faded away.


Welcome to Finland they say, but I prefer to say:


Hello, darkness my old friend, I´ve come to talk with you again, for a while I might have vitamin D, please call the sun to shine minimum twice a week.




CATEGORIES

About Me.

I am an elementary teacher. Basketball player and coach. A little geek may say too. Enjoying life in the north. That is the spirit.

bottom of page