top of page

Read this POST

Playing is an universal language

This picture has made me think quite a lot. It has nothing to do with the happening that I am about to explain but it was the thing that triggered this thought. On Friday evening i had the great opportunity to play with the kids of some colleagues from the Master. The language was not a really big problem because almost all of them understood english, but at some point some extra support was needed. Despite of this fact, we all shared one same language, to play.


After this event, I went home by bike and all the way I had in my mind the same question: how can we enhance learning by playing? what about with older kids?



Diego Guzmán Medrano.

CATEGORIES

About Me.

I am an elementary teacher. Basketball player and coach. A little geek may say too. Enjoying life in the north. That is the spirit.

bottom of page